[CS APPLICATION]: My user name is " enmanueldjr517 ".

Application Type: CS

Your ingame username: My user name is " enmanueldjr517 ".
Your ingame alias: Nickname: My nickname is " I-Gun ".
Your real name: I'm known as " Enmanuel De Jesus R".
Your DOB: 17/05/97 00:00
Your gender: Male

Nationality: I'm Dominican (Central America / The Carribean ).
Country of residence: Dominican Republic.
Language skills: My primary language is spanish.
English Proficiency: I rate my english skills 8 out of 10.

How long you have been playing: I have been playing SAES; RPG Since 19 May 2012.
Your strengths: I am a good listener, I like to gather feedback from different people which have different opinion about things, I view feedback as a gift to improve. Quite relaxed, I was quite a raging person a long time ago but currently, I'm quite calm and I really don't act too harsh towards everyone.
Your weaknesses: Easily Convinced, Its a bit bad sometimes, getting easily convinced by someone is not good but I'm working on it.

Member of the SAES discord server: Yes