Anas' Application for Community Staff

Your ingame username: CyberGhost.
Your ingame alias: Anas.
Your year of birth: 2003.
Your gender: Male.

Nationality: Tunisian.
Country of residence: Tunisia.

How long you have been playing SAES: I started playing SAES in 2012, which makes it 10 years now.
Qualities you can offer: I possess several qualities that I believe, are going to help me acquire such challenging position. For instance, dependability; the ability to consistently follow-through is an important trait that admins seek. Plus, communication skill; I have been playing in this server for more than ten years and with no doubt, it helped me enlarge my knowledge on communicating with people effectively, it is important to show my competence in this area verbally and through written communication. Furthermore, honesty; a player that admits mistakes and learns from them is definitely an asset to the community and I have always been trying to keep that up. I would also like to talk about other minor qualities I may bring to the community. First and foremost, as I mentioned above I am experienced enough to figure out how everything works on the server. I am also looking forward to help the fellow Tunisian peeps and the other foreign newcomers as well. I am able to help them efficiently, and explain the rules to them in case they need it, or just guide them with server commands and features so that they can enjoy their gameplay. There are only a few details in the server that I may have missed so I already know how the whole system works, how most things work and I am always up to date with the rules and can advise players on how to earn money, how to have fun, what to do, how to join a gang or a squad, how the forum works, how they make this and that, how they keep themselves out of trouble, what to do when they face something they don't like, and all that stuff.