Expert's Application for Community Staff

Your ingame username: ayech
Your ingame alias: Expert
Your year of birth: 2000
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Tunisian
Country of residence: Tunisia

How long you have been playing SAES: I have been playing SAES for more than seven years now, my in game account was created back in 2015.
Qualities you can offer: I believe I will excel in this role because I know I would be gigantic at it. I love engaging with people and providing them with assistance. I also have seven years of experience in this server, I am aware of everything that is related to SAES and its services and how everything is functioning around here. Thus, I am more than honored to put in all my dedication and skills in this position.
Your weaknesses: The confusion I get while having to deal with a huge amount of tasks at once would be my only weakness I must say. I would love to do my tasks one by one. I have been working on this weakness for a long time and I am going to do my best to get it done.

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes, I do.

Reason for application: I would like to take a step forward and discover new opportunities, get out of my comfort zone and analyse new scenarios. Moreover, I would love to stay put in situations that are way ahead of the usual, I am also used to operating in a variety of settings and roles that will surely enhance my flexibility and adaptability. I am aware that I should expand and change as the community does, and most importantly adapt to new situations quickly. Let's not forget that I am a friendly player who has always been curious to enlarge their knowledge in many fields, such as learning to communicate with different types of people and also curiosity to look forward to new things to learn and achieve .

Server Memberships: Arms Assassins // LWS // Cuban Cars // ZIP.