Alexi's Application for SAHA

Your ingame username: alexishellas
Your ingame alias: Alexis
Your year of birth: 1996
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Greek
Country of residence: Greece

How long you have been playing SAES: Well, I started playing at late 2011 as far as I remember joined the forums a few months later in my first attempt on joining a "respected gang". I did take huge breaks all these years due to lack of interest or being busy in life, to be more specific first break I had was from 2014-2018 and the other one from 2018-2019. After that I have been playing actively on the server which is in my opinion one of the most basic things for applying in a position like that

Qualities you can offer: I believe despite the fact that is activity which is something that will be said in almost every application, I can handle matters calmly with no drama and that comes from my career being a player for 10+ years and having such a low profile as me kinds proves my point I believe. I do have knowledge about all the ingame problems that could occur, I don't wanna flood my application with skills that I might have so I will keep it like that.

Your weaknesses: I am a bit stubborn in general, that happens also in real life, usually I am in situations I have been well informed about and stand up for my opinion

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes I do

Reason for application: Despite the fact I am an old active player, I would like to take the next step and being able to help the community as SAHA to begin with and later as CS. Usually I would like to go for the CS position but due to the not known name of me I believe that would be a no shot, so I want to start helping as a SAHA member which is a job that I believe I coudl manage even better I believe.

Server Memberships: I am currently member of South Side Blazers, raceTech, gxt, sai
and wannabe of couple more