Yannick's application for Community Staff

Your ingame username:
My ingame name is Yannick. Username is yannickboy15
Your ingame alias:
Just [B~B]Yannick really for the past few years.
Your year of birth:
6th of May, 1999.
Your gender:
I'm a male.

Nationality:
I hold the Dutch nationality.
Country of residence:
I live currently in The Netherlands.

How long you have been playing SAES:
I don't even know to be fair. I guess I've been playing since 2011 until 2015 as a no life kid. Went on a break after that period to start growing up and went back to actively playing somewhere October 2021. In between I've been playing throughout SAES, but mostly just to help out with activity or meet up with friends.

Qualities you can offer:
I think that due to my work experience, I'm a good team player that's good in communication. I'm pretty much working 8x5 in a full agile development team, which is all about communication and also developing. You require continuous communication between your team and your product owner, as small communication mistakes could cost already a few thousands. I think I have improved this really well when I started my university, where I think I reached a solid level at the end of my study. I continued to improve this while gaining work experience.

Coming to that I also think that I am good with leadership skills. I have been a Senior Admin, close to Community Management within a roleplaying community that has closed down in MTA. I've been guiding trial admins, supporters and also done a few things to keep the community on the right track. I think that this quality would also help me within the SAES staff team as I know what's to be expected from me and how I should behave on professional aspect to the players.