Strong's Application for Community Staff

Your ingame username: mas3ouda
Your ingame alias: Strong
Your year of birth: 2000
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Tunisian
Country of residence: Tunisia

How long you have been playing SAES: I've been playing SAES since 2014.
Qualities you can offer: I am a tolerant and relaxed guy that accepts all opinions whether I was with or against them. I take troubles with a cold head and try to solve them without problems. I'm a resilient person that can be present for important matters and events whether it was good or bad. Also, I have a very decent experience with helping people whenever they need it either in-game or at discord especially after giving me the chance to improve it more as a SAHA agent for the past 8 months (approximately), I gained some great support abilities during this extended period. I got plenty of free time so you're gonna see me online most of the time. I'm a respectful individual and I'm trustworthy for serious duties. Additionally, I have a sense of exploration that helped me increase my knowledge of many helpful things and from that, I was pleased to pass it further to those who need it.
Your weaknesses: Sometimes I meet bad people that irritate my mood with the discount drama they try to spread and the weird talks they are talking so I feel offended and they get on my nerves so I'd be obligated to ignore them.

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes, I do (Strong#0203).