Marko's application for Community Staff

Your ingame username: blackflage
Your ingame alias: Marko
Your year of birth: September 4, 1997
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Egyptian
Country of residence: Egypt

How long you have been playing SAES:
I've been playing SAES since January 2014, couple of inactive periods in-between, but I always end up logging in again.

Qualities you can offer:
Nothing out of the ordinary, but for sure I am always willing to learn and experience new fields, and for that reason I can call myself a quick learner. Being a quick learner made me gain that weird habit of always trying to prove myself within a group of people, and that if I received a specific task, not just try to do it as clean and fast as possible but I try to put effort into making it slightly better, and when I feel lost, I don't hesitate in asking for directions.
Beside that, I can offer activity ingame, on forums and on discord since my job right now is freelancing, receiving and sending mails and supervising office work from home that makes me on PC most of the time, which means mta/discord are always on.

Your weaknesses:
I laugh during funerals, well.. Not literally, what I mean is taking life easy can be counted as a weakness, even if it's a game. I just enjoy my time and search for anything to stop me from overthinking or to help me in killing free time. I might overdo it, and that can trigger people that are strict with rules and traditions, but honesty to be said; I don't follow some rules, but I know when to place a limit. And my English can be cringe sometimes, but understandable, I hope.

Do you have Discord installed:
Yes. you can find me 24/7 online Abdrabbo#6192.

Reason for application: