coldplay's Application for SAHA

ColdPlay

Your ingame username: cankutay123
Your ingame alias: coldplay
Your year of birth: 1996
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Turkish
Country of residence: Turkey

How long you have been playing SAES: I started playing SAES back in 2011 and been playing since then, just realizing it has been a decade now, yet still feels like yesterday.