TaJ's Application for Community Staff

TaJ

Your ingame username: taj125
Your ingame alias: TaJ
Your year of birth: March 2001
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Indian
Country of residence: Canada

How long you have been playing SAES: First time I started playing must be around 2011, but I was too young to clearly understand the concept so went long inactive and finally back in around 2016.
Qualities you can offer: Well, I'm a really old player who is totally aware with the game's concept and believes to totally understand both sides of the tale, the players as well as the management. I've been quite active over the past few years and always tried my best to help a new player not because I'm interested in this specific position, but because I like to do that. I've tried to never break a major rule and always stay in my boundaries while also keeping my point when something doesn't seem right. Moreover my English fluency is quite decent and my experience of leading a group to success despite many obstacles caused by the surroundings deliberately or not gives me the confidence of being able to have what it takes to be in this position. One more thing I'd like to add is my Canadian Timezone that allows me to be ingame at a time not many admins can and to monitor and control situations at that time.
Your weaknesses: I may have a few which I don't think I can list all, but at least try. To start with, I'm not very flawless with gaming situations of combat or flying, but those don't seem very relative to this position. However, generally I'm very open about what I feel and this might look like a weakness to some but its actually more of a strength to me.

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes, I do.