Stay's application for SAHA.

Stay

Your ingame username: stayalive
Your ingame alias: UE|stay
Your year of birth: I was born in 1998, on January 7th.
Your gender: Male.

Nationality: Venezuelan/Colombian
Country of residence: Venezuela

How long you have been playing SAES: I've been playing on the server since 2014. so that would make it 6 years and a couple of months.
Qualities you can offer: I consider myself as an active respectful player, I've been in positions where I had to lead, organize and guide others, as a matter of fact once as a gang leader of a Latino gang where I needed to be partial and neutral when it had to be with responsibilities and the sorts of member matters, I'm that person who knows how to be listened to, and, the one who express things where both parties would get a better ending. I'm friendly, organized, I totally leak any sort of laziness, short words I'm a Polite person, However, I am not perfect, indeed I have my ups and downs like everyone else, Nevertheless, I had tried to apply for a community staff position before which resulted in me been rejected a couple of times actually, so it has come to my mind that perhaps I don't fit that position just yet, therefore, I've decided to aim to a SAHA position as I can see myself executing the job nicely. Normally when a SAHA's regard takes place, for me it is easy to be there as my time zone allows me to, I would like to communicate to this community that they can have someone there at late nights sorting their things out, for those who work and can't be in-game when the SAHA agents are normally/regularly available, I'd like to be that last hope for them.