[LWS-STAFF] Pazoo's LWS Events

Pazoo

alt text
alt text

Hello Lads and welcome to my Lightning world sports events topic, here u can observe and examine all the events that have been hosted by me or invented as a new event concept

alt text

alt text
Allow me to the outset to identify myself clearly so you can acquire some additional information about my adventure in this server so what we are waiting for!!! let's initiate: Greetings, My name is Selim and I'm known as Pazoo in the server. I've been performing in SAES for almost 2 years and a half if my memory didn't betray me but yeah it's been a long time ago since I joined the community and this period was punctuated by a lot of actions. At first, I was obsessed with the criminal side and I felt like I possess a sort of relationship with it that led me to apply to my first gang which was UE. Shortly, I joined 2 gangs UE and Z that I altogether had fun with but here comes an interesting thing which is the gang that I'm presently taking a part in (AA). This gang was the main factor that led me to be the person that I am right now and I'm really proud of my affiliation to it. Added to that I joined several groups that supported me to broaden my knowledge and to gain some experience to achieve this point by applying here. Plus I think that I have all the requirements that fulfill all the needs of LWS since I'm good at multitasking and building because I had some experience with the construction panel so its familiar to me and interestingly I found myself mastering it. Furthermore, I can help with the new events that I can invent with my creativity and imagination. Eventually, I hope that you understood the gist of what I'm talking about and Thank you for allocating some of your time to read my topic.
alt text

~[E]~(red)vent number:
~[T]~(red)ype of Event:
~[L]~WS helper(s):
~[P]~rize:
~[W]~inner(s):
~[S]~(red)creenshots:

alt text
NEW EVENTS: