Angel-Illidan SAHA Applicant

Matto

Your ingame username: erkos
Your ingame alias: Illdan
Your year of birth: 16-Aout-2003
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Tunisia
Country of residence: Tunisia-Sousse

How long you have been playing SAES: I Have Playing SAES:RPG since 2012 and i paused all games beacuse at the moment i have school and i dont have time to playing any game etc. and i restart playing games at 2019 i back playing SAES and now i'm in San Andreas Federal Police

Preferred Position (CS/SAHA): SAHA agent.

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes.

Reason for application: I'm interested to help players at SAHA etc and i need to got player god at this server and restart my career because i lost it since 2012

Server Memberships:
San Andreas Federal Police
Cluckin Bell

Additional information:Well my name is Mazen , Im 16 years old , im a Student. I Would Like To Say That Im Just A Players Who Is On SAES For Fun And Enjoyment , im a respected player who respects everyone . i connect to Saes To talk with ppl , make new friends , enjoy the plenty of Ways Proposed By Saes To have a great time (mostly in teamwork). if we forget about the past year ( had some problems irl, i had to assist my GF in all the basic tasks of normal life ,she had a surgery and wasnt able to make things by her self ) im very active, i play 6 to 7h per day, if im not at school im surely on Saes. Personally for me my gang means my family, i always had good relationships with my gangs/squads, im extremly loyal and meticulous , i never had any kind of problems with any other players. im calm , im an experienced player on Saes. so if im in search of something , its a respected family to enjoy the game with in teamwork , and give my best to make my family gain more respect and glory .

Previous (legitimate) punishments on the server: I got adminjailed for marker kill beacuse when i dont know the rules and i have few mute's
Previous (legitimate) bans: i got banned beacuse abusing anims in bank's