IZZE's application for SAHA

IZZE

Your ingame username: izze
Your ingame alias: IZZE
Your year of birth: 1997
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Russian
Country of residence: Russian Federation

How long you have been playing SAES: I've been playing since 2011, took a 4 years brake between 2015-2019, now i'm fully active again
Qualities you can offer: maturity, high level of responsibility (if something is entrusted to me, it will be most likely done in the best possible way), a very long in-game history providing excellent knowledge of the server, neutral reputation among the whole community, bachelor's degree in real estate development (getting a master's soon) so who could deal w/ housing shit better than me ?
Your weaknesses:
I'm a leader by nature and sometimes i might get too hard on people

Preferred Position (CS/SAHA): SAHA

Do you have Discord Installed: yes

Reason for application:
FIrst of all, housing and real estate have always been my passion on the server so i won't mind doing any required amount of work associated with server's housing. Second of all, i've recently gotten a few ideas about SAES real estate market and being a SAHA member would surely help me to bring them to community.

Server Memberships: FBI HQ, Secret Service, ZIP, Helvete

Additional information:
I'm currently 22 yrs old, living in Samara, Russia. Studying Construction and Real Estate Investment Management, at the same time getting a degree in forensics (construction and real estate associated too). I'm a professional athlete ( been doing fencing for almost 15 years), also play some good football and basketball, ex- alcoholic

Previous (legitimate) punishments on the server: none
Previous (legitimate) bans: none

Do you eat pork: Yes, just had some delicious pork

• 2 weeks later...

Thank you for your interest in joining the SAHA team.