Velo's Application for Community Staff

Velo

Your ingame username: velona77
Your ingame alias: Velo / Velona
Your year of birth: 1997
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Turkish
Country of residence: Turkey

How long you have been playing SAES: Ive been playing for more than 8 years.
Qualities you can offer: As you know you currently have a few Turks in administrating team, I cant use the '' Im here to deal with Turks'' card, and due to people being at home all the time playing games till the morning, thanks to coronavirus lockdown, '' Im online at nights'' argument is also useless so Im out of points now, but I'll try... I think Im a fair and patient person. I can take responsibility when its needed. I dont usually get angry at people, and when I do, I know how to control it. I can take quick and accurate decisions with no fuss. I think I'm a good teacher, and I don't prefer punishing directly. I can do multi-tasks at the same time. I can communicate with people who aren't capable of speaking English very well and I don't give people the cold shoulder. Last but not least, I think I'm a great mapper, I have mapped many places in SAES over past years which were used by many different organizations, some of the examples are Black Syndicate v1 and v2, and most recently Outbreak v1 and v2. I'm also one of the names that first comes in mind when someone's looking for a graphic designer. When it comes to designing stuff, I'm like the traditional Turkish Bazaar. I can do vehicle shaders, skin shaders, forum headers, logos, banners, youtube stuff, basically most of the things you can imagine.
Your weaknesses: I believe in jokes.And I always pity those who can't accept jokes and get triggered over my virtual jokes.I am sometimes obsessive, I like things to be in order and everything to look perfect, if they dont meet those qualifications then they better not exist!
Preferred Position (CS/SAHA): Community Staff.

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes.