Stay's Application for Community Staff

Stay

Your ingame username: stayalive
Your ingame alias: I've used stayalive years ago, but as of now it is U|stay
Your year of birth: I was born in 1998 January 7th
Your gender: I am a Male

Nationality: I am Venezuelan and Colombian I have both nationalities.
Country of residence: I've moved to Colombia just recently due to Politics matters.

How long you have been playing SAES: I have been playing SAES: RPG for almost 7 years now, although I retired for almost a year back in 2017 middle 2018
Qualities you can offer: Throughout these seven years I've been playing SAES I have grown a couple of qualities regarding the gameplay and me as a player which I'd say later on, but besides the game itself as a person I genuinely consider myself as;

Positive: I am a soft guy chill to chat with, always try to find a way to overcome adversity and challenges, I also apply this quality on the server to solve problems wich both sides " parties " end up in good terms, not only the players itself but I also apply this to my gang where I must be fair to everyone's on it

Hard worker/Organized: Since I figured out the gameplay of the server, I knew that in order to archive things you must earn them, so everything I wanted to be and What I have been part of it's because I've worked for it, I do also consider myself as a well-organized person, everything has to follow certain parameters in order to it be easy to get/understand And I happen to enjoy doing it. so, in the end, everyone is properly informed.

Leadership: I have gotten this quality since I was very young, in the studies, University and in the server, I've always have been a Leader, people would normally look up for me and perhaps it is due to the fact I get things easily, and I try to be the best we could possibly be, so it might be seen by the ones who socializes with me it is a thing I'm proud of. people trusting you.