Jump to content

Anas's Application for San Andreas Housing Agency


Recommended Posts

Your ingame username: CyberGhost
Your ingame alias: Anas
Your year of birth: 2003.
Your gender: Male.

Nationality: Tunisian.
Country of residence: Tunisia.

How long you have been playing SAES: Around 9 years now.
Qualities you can offer: I have many qualities that includes activity, I am pretty active nowadays and I always have been. I am an old player and experienced by now, I figured out how the things goes around and I am glad that I would be able to help the community.

I'm principally a joyous person that likes to settle things peacefully. I also am a friendly guy, sociable, helpful which will help me communicate and do my task easier with the other players, not forget to mention always available once needed.

Finally, I speak four languages, Arabic, French, English and a bit of Spanish which will allow me to help players from different nationalities speaking different languages.

Your weaknesses: I've got one weakness, which is sometimes I am impatient, I am working on that and improving daily, and most of the times it doesn't affect my daily life.

Preferred Position (CS/SAHA): SAHA.

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes, I do.

Reason for application: I am applying today for San Andreas Housing Agency, because I have been playing in SAES for a long while, and I am experienced enough, and now I would like to take a step forward and become a member of the SAES Team, SAES has sort of gave me life lessons and I grew up playing in this server.

I would love dealing with any reports related to housing & assisting players with any queries they may have, I considered this position seriously before making this application and I'm fully aware of the responsibility and time that this job requires and I am sure that I will be doing it as great as possible.

Also as a part of SAHA, I would like to pay back the favor by helping the new players and teaching them new things.

Server Memberships: SWAT, PC, CC.

Additional information: My name is Anas, I live in Tunisia, Sousse, I am a High-School student, I enjoy playing video games either on my PC or console, other than that I am learning coding, Such as simple Robots Projects and taking part of competitions.

Previous (legitimate) punishments on the server: N/A
Previous (legitimate) bans: I was banned back in days for multi-accounting by Magnus, but we proved that it was me and my brother playing.

Do you eat pork: No.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...