Jump to content

Dudi's application for SAHA


Recommended Posts

Your ingame username: specialist12
Your ingame alias: Dudi
Your year of birth: 1997, 12nd January.
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Israeli
Country of residence: Israel
How long you have been playing SAES: I have been playing SAES for quite a long time. If I am not wrong, it is 2013.

Qualities you can offer: The qualities I can offer are that I am a very kind person who can help to a lot of people, and for the community, I always give attention to everyone and give them the best support I can. Besides, I would be much more active on the forums to sort out people's requests for SAHA things. I will always be for the people and help them in any situation they need. I will give much more dedication and have many more responsibilities to being a SAHA staff. Also, I know three more languages, which can be very useful as I think, languages that I know are Hebrew, Turkish, and Russian. I am not mastered in Turkish and Russian languages but definitely can read and understand what people say.

Your weaknesses: Well my weakness is that I might say something that is not appropriate, but most of the times when I do it I regret it after a few minutes because I could have to wait a minute more and think before I say a thing as it is unlikely to happen. I have improved myself drastically, and I am being more serious lately and have much more maturity in my personality.

Preferred Position (CS/SAHA): SAHA

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes, I do.

Reason for application:
The reason I have applied for SAHA is that I want to help the community with their requests that they need, I want to be helpful to the community and have a good time playing SAES and give more dedication and more of my time for the server and the community.
After a long time in the SAES community, I would like to be a SAHA staff and develop my future in the SAES community.
I think I have gained a lot of experience in the community as I am part of the SAES community since 2013/14.

Server Memberships:

Additional information: I will tell about myself in a long-story-short. My name is David, currently living in Israel. I had two surgeries one in 2013 I been diagnosed with chondroblastoma( a tumor that is not spreading, stays in one location) it was located in my left knee on my growth plate, the second surgery was at September I had open wedge osteotomy( straightened my leg with plates).
My hobbies are going to the gym and workout, which is closed to the new pandemic that has hit the world, unfortunately. Besides, I know some basics of Economy and video editing. I have been tested on these subjects in the "Bagrut exam" ( external tests of the ministry of education)

Previous (legitimate) punishments on the server: No.
Previous (legitimate) bans: No.

Do you eat pork: No, I don't.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Thank you for your interest in joining the SAHA team.

On behalf of the management team we'd like to thank you for your interest in joining SAHA staff. We have reviewed the applications for the position of San Andreas Housing Agency staff and have chosen to proceed with a few of them. We regret to inform you we will not proceed with yours.

alt text

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...