Alex' application for SAHA

Your ingame username: My ingame username is alex0107.
Your ingame alias: My ingame alias is [B~B]Alex ( there are other "Alex" on the server ).
Your year of birth: My year of birth is 2007 , I'm turning 13 on 8th of June.
Your gender: My gender is Male.

Nationality: I'm Bulgarian.
Country of residence: Bulgaria.

How long you have been playing SAES: I have been playing on SAES:RPG for 3-4 years already. ( started 2016-2017 , but know the server before that ).
Qualities you can offer: Well , qualities which I can offer, hmmm... I can offer :

• Activity

• Helping the new players

• Sorting with inactive props / being a middle man and everything else usefull and helpfull.

• Answering the community's questions , whoever needs help.

• Also I can offer maturity , friendships , help , peace , responsibility, happyness and the list goes on. At all being usefull , helping the players and make everyone happy.

Your weaknesses: Well , I don't have too many weaknesses or atleast I do not notice them , but I guess my network sometimes and the "online school" , I can't be online the whole day , but atleast 4-5 hours yeah, but very active at the forum / discord.

Preferred Position (CS/SAHA): I prefer to become a SAHA , because the Staff is a way bigger responsibility and more.

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes , I do.

Reason for application: I won't make it that long. I've gain a lot of experience during these 3-4 years. I'm always watching the main chat and seeing how are the SAHA / Staff / SAES members helping. I also saw the inactive properties sorting. I have read the rules atleast 30 times and didn't break any till now , just 1 time when I started playing for DM. So the reason I'm applying for SAHA is that I think I can handle the obligations and that I'm worthy for the position.

Server Memberships:

• ~[Black Bullets]~(#ff4500)

• ~[Desert]~(green) ~[Eagles]~(green)

• ~[Lightning World Sports]~(#8db500)

• ~[ raceTECH]~(#004000)