Zwolle's Application for Community Staff

Your ingame username: zwolee
Your ingame alias: [TT]Zwolle
Your year of birth:99
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Turkish
Country of residence: Turkey/Istanbul

How long you have been playing SAES: 8 year now, since 2012
Qualities you can offer: I am a loyal and helpful person that does have patients that can be useful in some cases. I don't mind helping people with their problems. I'm an active player in the SAES community in-game and on the forums. I am a good map designer in MTA, I can design almost everything that you ask for also I have a little knowledge about scripts. I've been playing here for a long and I'm a known player. This job requires experience and knowledge about how the game works, it does also require us to be communicative. I have a lot of experience in managing things.
Your weaknesses: Im too friendly to someone that doesnt deserve my friendship.

Preferred Position (CS/SAHA):CS

Do you have Discord Installed:Yes

Reason for application: I am playing on saes for years now I guess now I can give my knowledge to new players. I would like to help new members of the community and solve their problems. Fairness is my first rule for example if X guy reported Z, I will listen to both sides before taking any actions. Also, I'm a good mapper I can make new projects or update on current things to make the game more fun.

Server Memberships:TT HQ,CLO,G6,CC,LWS,CS,OB,IAC,GOV(senator of LS)

Additional information:Im Baris , I live in stanbul ,Turkey (+03.00 from London time) Im a student , my hobbies are playng football and body building. In my free times I like to play video games. Im usually online at late night and mornings.

Previous (legitimate) punishments on the server: i dont remember any
Previous (legitimate) bans: no

Do you eat pork: no

• 3 weeks later...

Thank you for your interest in joining the CS team.