Turbo's Application for SAHA

Turbo

Your ingame username: turbo12345
Your ingame alias: Turbo
Your year of birth: 2003
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Dutch
Country of residence: The Netherlands

How long you have been playing SAES: Don't remember correctly, might be since 2013 or earlier.
Qualities you can offer: I started playing SAES since a young age, so that gained me a lot of experience. For example, I have been through every way what I am trying to say is that I have experienced a lot of punishments like admin-jails and ban. And what I gained with these punishments is knowledge. I can offer you a few things like knowledge, experience, activity and maturity
Your weaknesses: I am not the best at focusing on multiple things when I'm already focused on something.

Preferred Position (CS/SAHA): SAHA

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes.

Reason for application: As I have mentioned above already, I am playing SAES since 2013 so that means I started playing since I was 10 years old. I have achieved many things on SAES and would like to climb higher on the ladder and improve my reputation. At the begin of my career I couldn't even speak English so SAES also taught me some important things in real life like speaking English and that made my life easier. And I think now it's time to help other newcomers and show that I can have contributions on SAES.

Server Memberships:

• Gypsy Jokers MC - President

• Radio SA - HQ

• Secret Service - Agent

• Centrino Transportation - Member

Additional information: I am a student and currently following the education IT-Management/Software Developer on a college. Started playing MTA:SA/SAES in 2013 or earlier. I also speak Turkish as primary language, so that means I am speaking 3 languages which is Dutch, English and Turkish and also a little bit German, but I don't count it as a primary language because I can't speak it fluently.

Previous (legitimate) punishments on the server: Yeah a few admin-jails before.