Element's Application for Community Staff.

Your ingame username: denis10
Your ingame alias: Element.
Your year of birth: 1997.
Your gender: Male.

Nationality: Israeli.
Country of residence: Israel.

How long you have been playing SAES: I started playing on SAES:RPG back in 2010, so 10 great years I would say.

Qualities you can offer: I can offer a person with great loyalty, dedication, leadership ability, a very mature, patient and tolerant person who has the highest work and performance links, who does everything in the best way possible and at the highest level, From my extensive experience and knowledge on any topic related to SAES and RPG in general, I would say that it's a special quality that
helps me look at things a little differently and from other perspectives, it also helps me deal with different types of situations accordingly In the most professional way.

Your weaknesses: Back in 2018 (On the last open recruitment) I've stated that weaknesses do not exist (At least from my point of view) but they are things that we have to improve on as human beings (Because no one is perfect after all), I've stated that "I am too kind to other people. In other words, I am sometimes too soft and people take advantage of that" So after two years I can say that I'm still a kind person to other people, but I become less soft and pretty much strict about the fact that people take advantage of me being too kind (But in any case it does not affect me negatively), Anyhow after two years since the last application, I've learned a lot about myself as a person and managed to work and improve my weaknesses.

Preferred Position (CS/SAHA): Community Staff.

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes, I do.