[DENIED] [CS APPLICATION]: blizzard / hekmatyar / valkyrie / Esdeath / kyuketsuki

Application Type: CS

Your ingame username: dopeblizz
Your ingame alias: blizzard / hekmatyar / valkyrie / Esdeath / kyuketsuki
Your real name: Codrin
Your DOB: 26/01/00 00:00
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Romanian.
Country of residence: Romania.
Language skills: English, Romanian.
English Proficiency: B2.

How long you have been playing: Since end of 2013.
Your strengths: I'm a good analyst, I pay great attention to detail. I'm creative and I can come up with a lot of funny stuff. Although being laid back most of the times, I do know when seriousness is required. I'm also a good mediator and I'm striving to please everyone involved!
Your weaknesses: I can be a little bit mean sometimes. ^w^

Member of the SAES discord server: Yes

Reason for application: As I have stated in my previous application from a year ago, I did assist in a few report solvings with a community staff from back then and I really enjoyed the whole process. I do still keep my interest over it since back then! OwO

Unique qualities you can offer: I might be one of the few people in this server with a 10 year clean record from any punishments (aside from a few troll mutes, kicks and bans done by my friends), so I would say I have a very solid grasp when it comes to understanding and applying the server rules correctly! @_@

Server Memberships: Killing Joke, CLO.
Additional information: Konnichiwa! I am blizzard, I like to watch animes and read mangas in my free time. (◕‿◕✿)

Previous (legitimate) punishments on the server: Zero, nada, blank, nil, void, black hole, oblivion, goose egg.
Previous (legitimate) bans: Zero, nada, blank, nil, void, black hole, oblivion, goose egg.
  • Like 21
  • Haha 1
  • Sad 3
  • Moist 2

• 1 month later...

Thank you for your interest in joining the SAHA/CS team.