Your ingame alias: Malicious
Your real name: Yassin
Your DOB: 01/07/01 00:00
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Tunisian
Country of residence: Tunisia
Language skills: Arabic,French,English,Italian and a little bit croatian
English Proficiency: 8.5/10

How long you have been playing: i Have been playing since 6 years almost 7 years in few months
Your strengths: I truly believe that my greatest strengths are my ability to adapt to different situations, think creatively to solve problems, and work effectively with others. I consider myself a reliable and accountable person who is always ready to lend a helping hand whenever someone needs it. When it comes to design,I have a passion for creativity and enjoy bringing unique ideas to life.
Your weaknesses: I don't believe that i have too much weaknesses but i do sometimes consider to ability to say no a weakness

Member of the SAES discord server: Yes

Reason for application: I am applying specifically to SAHA because I see potential in myself as a SAHA Member, I can add an extra feature as SAHA that benefits everyone like my skills and all my relationships with all the players I know. I'm sort of good helper within the community and trying to be better, I know how skilled and helpful SAHA' members are and i think i should be one of them.

Unique qualities you can offer: As i said above I have played this game for years so I am close to leveraging SAHA with all my skills I have acquired here, I am helpful, mature and honest person. Aswell, Communication is one of my strong suits, and I'm adept at expressing myself clearly and respectfully. I'm a skilled player,As i know I am not a flammer or even a toxic player. With my active presence in the server, I'm eager to bring energy and enthusiasm to SAHA, and I'm confident that my involvement will be a valuable addition to the team

Server Memberships: Black Bullets|ZIP|raceTECH|Cunning Stunts|Lounge|Outbreak Organization