Your ingame alias: R|Stay
Your real name: Genderson
Your DOB: 01/07/98 00:00
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Venezuelan/Colombian
Country of residence: Colombia
Language skills: I would say 8/10
English Proficiency: C1 - IELTS CERT.

How long you have been playing: I have been playing SAES for nearly 11 years.
Your strengths: Highly-matured player, known in our community for being a gang leader, and for having a strong presence within the Latin community, based on my reputation, I fully understand the server rules, and how the community reacts to certain types of behaviors in general, I am also capable of handling any situations as I have a people-management certificate, I can break down any issue and get to its resolution where both parties involved come to agreements. Leadership skills, a good leader shows/teaches and allows others to apply what they´ve learned, but he does not order—great Soft skills for better communication.
Your weaknesses: I would say my job´s responsibility. I work a full day shift, so I mostly play at night time CDT. (weekdays) , nevertheless, I usually play early over the weekend with my friends..

Member of the SAES discord server: Yes