Your ingame alias: I have known as Skon
Your real name: Omar
Your DOB: 30/07/03 00:00
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Tunisian
Country of residence: I am a resident of Sousse
Language skills: 8.5/10.
English Proficiency: Actually my main language in games is english

How long you have been playing: Snice 2018 i believe. However, i had a periods of inactivity.
Your strengths: My strengths are effective problem-solving, good communication, and teamwork. I can communicate ideas clearly, pay close attention when others are talking, and work well with others. I am a skilled problem-solver who can analyze intricate problems, think imaginatively, and come up with workable answers. I am sure that I will be able to contribute to the team's objectives and provide outstanding outcomes.
Your weaknesses: One of my weaknesses is perfectionism, which I try to control by setting acceptable standards, deciding when a task is "good enough," Additionally, I try to improve my time management skills to allocate my time efficiently and effectively across many tasks.

Member of the SAES discord server: Yes

Reason for application: I am genuinely passionate about SAES and on becoming a SAHA Member, I beileve that my skills and my experience as an ex staff member on some of the FiveM communities make me a strong fit for this role.

Unique qualities you can offer: I differentiate out as someone who can provide value to this position because of a certain mix of qualities I possess. Strong adaptability, problem-solving abilities, great interpersonal skills, a desire for ongoing progress, and a love of learning are a few of these. These characteristics help me to stay informed, and maintain positive connections,

Server Memberships: B~B , Cuban Cars , OB , Lounge, San andreas Studios  Producers Division and RaceTech