Note's Application for SAHA

Your ingame username: kafon
Your ingame alias: Note
Your year of birth: 1998
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Tunisian
Country of residence: Tunisia

How long you have been playing SAES: I have been playing SAES for roughly 7 years, precisely since late 2015.

Qualities you can offer: Some of the qualities I am willing to bring to the table that I consider as critical to this job are passion, dependability and flexibility. Without a passion for what you are doing, it is not possible to ideally perform the tasks at hand. I have a strong desire to help others which influences my performance positively. My commitment and ability to consistently follow-through along with being patient are traits that I take pride in. I can adapt to different circumstances, different people and tackle tasks and changes as they come therefore allowing me to handle unforeseen events with a sense of calm and grace. Other attributes of mine include communication skills - seeing that I am fluent in both English and Arabic which makes for more than half the player base thus ensuring efficient communication - , ease in interacting with people and a respectful attitude mixed with a sense of humor that can lighten up the mood in tense situations. I can be an active listener and remain neutral, impartial, and unbiased yet involved whilst solving conflicts. But perhaps my past experience as SAHA staff and the fact that I know the ins and outs of this position is what allows me to stand out from fellow applicants.