Curvy's Application for Community Staff

Your ingame username: elyessmaoui
Your ingame alias: Curvy
Your year of birth: 1999
Your gender: M

Nationality: Tunisian
Country of residence: Tunisia

How long you have been playing SAES: I have been playing SAES for 8 years.
Qualities you can offer: The amount of qualities that are required to obtain this position is immeasurable. I can bring dedication, maturity and dependability. I can also adapt to all kinds of situations whether Im working openly or under pressure I always try to solve problems in a blissful manner, stay impartial and avoid any type of conflicts. Furthermore, one of my strongest attributes is my communication skill, it is certain that I acquired the ability to communicate effectively with others and get along with a variety of different types of personalities in the server. On top of that, I can be entrusted with important responsibilities and I am disciplined and I know enough to differentiate between situations where I must keep a serious demeanour and those where I'm allowed to partake in the occasional joking around. Inter alia, I treat everyone with the same degree of respect and I never unreasonably act out of line towards anyone.
Your weaknesses: I would say I tend to have a short temper when it comes to people with a condescending attitude, but as mentioned above I always find a way to adapt long enough to get around it and resolve the issue. As for my second major weakness, I would say lack of patience; sometimes I can be impatient and get easily frustrated about things taking too long. These weaknesses are evident in real life as well and I have been working on them.

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes, I do