Brondy's Application for SAHA

Your ingame username: joseluisao123
Your ingame alias: Brondy
Your year of birth: 12.12.1997
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Turkish
Country of residence: Turkey

How long you have been playing SAES: I have been playing since 2013 summer.
Qualities you can offer: I've been playing on SAES since I started to play MTA and I believe I'm experienced. I believe that people see me as a trusted player. I know how to distinguish between right and wrong and treat people fairly. Communication is crucial for this role and I know how to communicate well with people and treat them fairly. I have improved my communication skills with people thanks to my real-life profession and that becomes a positive situation for me. I always try to be honest with people. Both in real life and in the game. I act maturely, even though the person i'm talking to does not have a mature character. As in real life, I strive to do my tasks on this server in an orderly manner without interruption. I don't like to interrupt my work. I think it's important to communicate with people in this server. I always keep a good level of communication with people. I have learned to cope with difficult and unbearable situations, I am able to cope with these situations and thus i can treat people fairly and equally. I keep this equality in my work. I always strive to do my job properly by treating people fairly. I've been playing on this server for many years and I've been in important groups. I have been directing people in some groups and I think it will give me a benefit for the task i chose. I take care of group work and evaluate people's opinions and respect them. I know how to listen to both sides and act accordingly.
Your weaknesses: I trust people easily because I believe they have a good will like I do but I have been let down because of it many times, so I gotta be more sceptic on that kind of situations.

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes, I do.