Bisollini's application for SAHA

Your ingame username: alex0107
Your ingame alias: Bisollini
Your year of birth: 2007
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Bulgarian
Country of residence: Bulgaria

How long you have been playing SAES: I have been playing on SAES:RPG since 2017, that's when my journey began.

Qualities you can offer:

• Maturity: Despite being one of the younger people pursuing an administrative career on the server, I consider myself to be mature enough for the task at hand. I have been a bit childish in the past but thanks to some friends who have guided me, I can see and learn from my mistakes and can say that I am a lot more mature than my past self.

• Teamplayer: I am aware of my own capabilities and know full well that cooperating with my team, I can surpass my own abilities by leaps and bounds. I am good at receiving critique and learning from it and believe that I can prove myself to be a solid teamplayer.

• Experienced player: I have been playing on the server for about 5 years now and have a good idea of how everything works, I am also in touch with most of the community and am known as someone who doesn't cause trouble.

• Active player: I am quite active in the SAES community, as I'm still in high-school and have a ton of free time. After I'm done with my academics you can find me online on the server. I also keep a good track of everything on the forums and on the SAES discord.

• Drive: I'm a man of my word and always complete the task assigned to me no matter what. I am sure that I will be able to finish any task assigned to me with colorful results for the betterment of the server.