Hessan's Application for Community Staff

Your ingame username: hessan210
Your ingame alias: [B~B]Hessan35
Your year of birth: 2003
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Afghanistan
Country of residence: Germany

How long you have been playing SAES: I've been playing here since 2013, but had long breaks due some personal reasons. Since 2021 I'm an active player here.
Qualities you can offer: I'm active and easy to reach on discord, forums, and ingame. What separates me from most candidates is that I'm able to bring experience from SAHA. In roughly 8 months, I was able to further develop myself by being independent and trusting my judgment, but also not afraid to ask for help if I'm unsure about a certain situation. I take responsibilities for my actions and dont drop projects once I start them. Ive also learnt to be strict but fair and tend to approach each situation with a rational and objective mindset. I'm aware that my responsibilities will be far greater than my current position. However, I'm confident in my ability to successfully fulfil the role.

Your weaknesses: My weakness has actually remained the same, but I have improved it a lot, since I started to get to know other people and talk to them most of the time. I'm still shy towards other players that I don't know, but I feel more comfortable than before. That's probably because B~B have very communicative people.
Do you have Discord Installed: Yes. Hessan#2135