xBlue's Application for Community Staff

Your ingame username: talking
Your ingame alias: xBlue
Your year of birth: 2003
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Emirati
Country of residence: United Arab Emirates

How long you have been playing SAES: I have been playing SAES since August of 2021.
Qualities you can offer: I am a kind and understanding person. I don't make quick decisions, I always confirm the situation before making one. Supporting people has been always my favorite activity to do in the server, and also outside the server. I am a hard working person, I like to complete tasks and offer my best to contribute to the community. I will try to make as many tutorials as possible and share them on the internet so everyone could benefit from these tutorials. I don't let my emotions interfere with my job, I always try to make the most correct decision. I have a lot of patience, even if someone was speaking rudely, I wouldn't mind that and I would continue explaining the thing that he wants help with. I am also active in the server but mostly in discord nowadays, which will help me to be available to help as many players as possible. I like to handle problems slowly and accurately, so that leaves a small room for wrong decisions to happen.
Your weaknesses: I started playing SAES recently. It is true, but I learned almost everything in the server in such a short period, because I was very active and I received a lot of support from my friends and gang mates. Learning the basics of the server wasn't hard, because I have been already playing MTA since 2012. Another thing is that I don't talk to people a lot unless they approach me or ask me for help, but I am still working and giving it my best to overcome this weakness, since it is very important to communicate and socialize with other people.

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes, xBlue#1111 if needed.