Marso's application for Community Staff

Marso

Your ingame username: marso
Your ingame alias: Marso, 002, Asuna
Your year of birth: 01
Your gender: male

Nationality: Slovene
Country of residence: Slovenia

How long you have been playing SAES: since 2014, so roughly for about 7 years now.
Qualities you can offer: I've been playing on the server actively ever since the end of 2014, never had any pause from the server, except now when I was banned ofcourse, therefore I considered myself as an active player. I love to help other people out in any way possible, even if it's off-topic stuff. Overall I'm an honest and patient person, I always try to keep my temper, well sometimes I can lose it. Regardless of the situation, I am ready to accomplish the tasks given by the people in charge.
Your weaknesses: Well, when it gets to my weaknesses, I can't say much. I may loose my temper sometimes for various reasons. That's all pretty much.

Do you have Discord Installed: Yeah

Reason for application: I've been playing this server for quite some time already, so I have knowladge of server rules and how server works. I'm a mature person and ready to follow instructions to help in any possible way. I'm ready to take such responsibility.

Server Memberships:

• Outbreak Organization

Used to be part of CLO, CC, C. Embassy, but thats all past now and im currently gangless.

Additional information: My name is Marcel, im 19yo and currently employed in a company that makes parts for military and space industry. Im also planning to buy myself BMW m140i in the upcoming year or two.

Previous (legitimate) punishments on the server: Few mutes and AJ's
Previous (legitimate) bans: I got my first ever ban previous month

• 2 weeks later...

Hello.