Sanfara's application for SAHA

Sanfara

Your ingame username: midoprock
Your ingame alias: Sanfara
Your year of birth: 2005
Your gender: Male
Nationality: Tunisia
Country of residence: Tunisia

How long you have been playing SAES: Since 5 years.
Qualities you can offer: About qualities, I can't say things about my self basically I can't judge my self, I like to see how people would react about my treatment because I don;t want to lie about these things, Especially if I am talking about a big responsability like this one but it depends, I mean the S.A housing agency are looking for fresh good and experienced players and I can say that I am a helpful guy that would like to serve the SAES community with my best. I have been playing in this community for almost 5 years till now, and I enjoyed my time here, I really did, yeah! and I guess now it is the time for me to help the community and repay for the enjoyable time I spent here, I can serve it with a lot of things, I am someone who would be friendly with the ones who are friendly, I always tried not to be rude and did the best I could to make people feel satisfied of my helping services, I also want to mention that I am making videos of SAES on youtube till this for a lot of purposes, one of them was making the server much popular and even if they didn't help at least I tried.
Your weaknesses: Well sometimes I make decissions that make people think that I am somehow a retard, but I ain't, people might get unconfortable or stressed and don't even know how to react and that goes on me, it kinda me also I found that I am a guy who lacks of self-confidence.

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes, I do have discord installed.