Jump to content

ZackLee's Application for Community Staff


Recommended Posts

Your ingame username: xxlautixx
Your ingame alias: ZackLee
Your year of birth: 2005
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Argentinian
Country of residence: Argentina

How long you have been playing SAES: I have been playing saes for 4 years.

Qualities you can offer: I consider that one of my main qualities is my time availability, since I can be in the game more than 8 or 9 hours a day. I really like helping people, it is part of my personality. It is also an advantage that he can speak Spanish, since there are many new players, who only speak the language, so I think it would be a useful tool for those who only speak Spanish and do not know much about this community and their rules. I am a friendly person, always predisposed when anyone need me. I like that things are always in order. I always assume and commit to my responsibilities, even when there is a problem or task I do it as quickly as possible, in order to help all the users I can. You could say that I am an experienced player since I have been in this community for 4 years so I know how to handle myself in situations that arise, you may only see me as a child, but I consider myself a person capable of doing what is necessary. and I can prove it, I know that in the past I have made mistakes, but I learn from them, and finally, I know something about graphic design, so if you need me to help you make logos, banners for the forum or things like that, I will surely do it.

Your weaknesses: I know that nobody is perfect, but my only weakness is that it bothers me when a person sees me as someone incapable without knowing me.

Do you have discord installed: Yes, and also on a phone.

Reason for application: after these 4 years in the SAES community, I feel that it is time to provide my services to the players, as I said before I like to help others and I like things to be in order.

Server Memberships:

  • Medellin Cartel - Member

  • Cunning Stunts - HQ

  • ZIP - Planning and Construction - Worker

  • Global Express Trucking Company - Member

Additional information: my name is Lautaro, I am 15 years old and I live in Argentina, I am in the fourth year of high school, however this will not be a problem for my schedules in the game, (if you do not see me in the game these days it is because I'm on vacation, I'll be back on January 8).

Previous (legitimate) punishments on the server: If I remember correctly I have 3 adminjails, one when I was new, one a year ago and one recently, and few troll mutes.

Previous (legitimate) bans: I was never banned.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...