Yoko's Application for Community Staff

Yoko

Your ingame username: officialjosuea
Your ingame alias: Yoko
Your year of birth: 1995
Your gender: Male

Nationality: American
Country of residence: Honduras

How long you have been playing SAES: I started playing on 2012 and finally created an account on September 2013.

Qualities you can offer:

• To start of, I'm a very knowledgeable player. I've been part of this community for over 8 years. Like everyone else I've faced issues with people, admins etc. However, from every situation I've learnt about my mistakes. Ever since I started playing, my main goal was to have fun and play by the rules. I've gained enough experience to lead, which leads to my second quality.

• I am a leader. It is easy to write such statement, yes. But the reason I state this is because I've proven to lead Outbreak to where it is right now, one of the best groups alive with a great leader like Velo at the moment. Although I'm not leading Outbreak anymore...due to many reasons...mainly because I have to take care of LWS as well (group wise) and AA as an HQ (gang wise), yes I'm also leading this great group along Sam and Jokila, It took me a while to stand where I am right now but it all comes to my third quality.

• I'm a trustworthy person. People often look for someone they can trust. I've been there personally with a lot of people in this community. I have learnt how to treat everyone impartially and objectively, which I will name my last quality.

• I always try to be impartial with everyone, at the same time I respect those who show respect towards me or the people I play with in this community. I take everything objectively or at least I try to keep it that way.

Your weaknesses:

• My weakness is perhaps feeling uncomfortable when I haven't finished a job, I always like to keep everything setup and ready to go.

• I personally hate when someone interrupts me while I'm trying to finish a work or when I'm trying to setup a rush project.