Jump to content

Pika's Application for Community Staff


Recommended Posts

Your ingame username: My ingame username is jpoperes.
Your ingame alias: Pika.
Your year of birth: I was born in 1998.
Your gender: I'm a male.

Nationality: I'm Portuguese.
Country of residence: Actually I'm living in Portugal.

How long you have been playing SAES: I've been playing SAES since 2011.
Qualities you can offer: I can offer my experience in the server, but most importantly maturity, great english language skills and my willing to help. Speaking about language I can speak Portuguese and Spanish fluently, and it can be really helpfull trying to help and teach some non-english speakers that are new to the server.
I also feel I could be a good addiction to the roster due to my kindness and good humour, I rarely am in a bad mood.
I can also use design softwares like Photoshop which could be usefull in the future for some reason.
Your weaknesses: I might be soft sometimes taking decisions, that's the down of being too kind sometimes, but I surelly know when people cross the line. Also I'm a bit distracted, always with my head in the moon. I usually use a lot of humor as well and it can go wrong sometimes, has it has happened before, even in real life.
And I say "c*ralho" a lot of times...

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes I have.

Reason for application: First thing that comes to my mind is my experience in the server, I might have been incative for a few years between but I've been here since 2011 as I stated. With that in mind I feel that I'm a really old player here and I feel I could also help this wonderful server to keep going well, or even improve it who knows. This time also got me to know a lot about the server obviously and I really would like to help the new players who join the server everyday. Also I consider myself as a good communicator, kind person, and always willing to help, so I really think I could fit in the role of Community Staff.

Server Memberships: Actually I'm part of SWAT, Desert Eagles, Homeland Security, San Andreas Interceptors, Secret Services and I'm a ProCops Tester. Out of the police side, I'm a member of San Andreas Studios as a Designer.

Additional information: I'd like to use this topic to tell you a bit about myself in real life. So my real name is Jos Peres and I'm 23 years old. I was born in a beautiful town in Porto, Portugal, called Lea da Palmeira and I've been living here also ever since. As I stated I consider myself to be a funny and really kind person, but also I am really professional when I have to. Actually I'm finishing my degree in Mechanical Engineering and working in a company who makes aluminium window frames and also some glass doors. I have some hobbies such as playing volleyball, some video games and to pass time with my girlfriend. I started playing SAES really early in my life as you might have notice and it has been a big part of my life since then.

Previous (legitimate) punishments on the server: Beside some few mutes for speaking portuguese in main chat I have no major punishments in SAES. Also I surely did not comit such rule break since my last warning.

Previous (legitimate) bans: I've never been banned from the server.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...