Westbrook's Application for Community Staff

Westbrook

Your ingame username: buglemc
Your ingame alias: Westbrook
Your year of birth: 1996
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Turkish
Country of residence: Turkey

How long you have been playing SAES: I have been playing since 2012.
Qualities you can offer: I have met many people since I began playing SAES, and I have learned almost everything about the server and how to manage things. I can impart my experience to other players. I dependably attempt to tackle issues with maturity, I am not that type of person who usually gets mad and goes harsh on people in the game because I play the game to have fun with friends, of course in a clean manner and with respect to the rules. Additionally, I am a decent talker and I know how to treat people in a polite way and accommodating way. I can convince new players that our server is worth staying in. And that exactly is the thing I believe that we need in the server today because one goes and one comes. I can do that by offering my assistance to the new players and enhance their gameplay meanwhile making sure they follow the rules.
Your weaknesses: I may be a bit strong-willed from time to time but I have a very interesting part of me that I often turn out to be right! Although I don't think this is a weakness, people say when I play the game I'm a little more serious than I should be, but in a community like this, it is sometimes necessary to be so isn't it?

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes, I do.