WenDo's Application for SAHA

WenDo

Your ingame username: trymebitch
Your ingame alias: WenDo
Your year of birth: 2003
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Macedonian
Country of residence: Germany

How long you have been playing SAES: I started playing SAES around 2011, that makes around 10 years. Of course, I had some time off and on. I didn't play straight for 10 years. Have been 1-2 years inactive just checking hows going and on friends.
Qualities you can offer: To be honest, I think, I can offer many qualities. As I'm and old and experienced player which learned a lot from his mistakes. I can proudly stay today and talk about my career here. I had some ups and downs, but I've learned a lot of them and that has strengthen up my personality and my self-confidence. I'm a person which strives for more responsibility and got a lot Eagerness to learn. I love to try new stuff and help the people with it. I think my problem-solving skills are on a good level, I always pinpoint a need and address it, so be sure to recount instances when I recognize an issue and develop an effective solution. I also have bunch of free time which can be a advantage in working successfully, I can be always there for help, as I'm most likely more than 8 hours in-game daily. Also my big quality is that I love to spread Positivity. I always avoid any conflicts or anything related to it. I'd rather make friends and be helpful than make myself enemies. What I cannot deny is, that I love to take responsibility. I always seek for opportunities which lead to getting a task to do or somehow help others. That reliability has a big meaning for me is also a fact. When I say or promise to do something, I always fulfill and keep my words.