Jump to content

MrSolrac's Application for Community Staff

Recommended Posts

Your ingame username: mrsolrac1
Your ingame alias: MrSolrac
Your year of birth: 1998
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Chilean
Country of residence: Chile

How long you have been playing SAES: Since 2018 or before
Qualities you can offer: I am a serious person and mature, committed, friendly, I can speak Spanish, I have been playing in the server for a lot of time and I have gained a lot of experience and that can help in some scenarios, I like to solve problems in a civilized way, speaking before doing anything always with the best of intentions.
Your weaknesses: Im a bit temperamental, Im still learning English, Im very soft with people and I don't like to leave loose ends .

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes

Reason for application: After all this time playing on the server, I feel that I can be more useful than Im now, Im very active on the server and very helpful trying to help every time I can.

Server Memberships:
The Outfit HQ
All Load Trucking HQ
Lightning World Sports
Cuban Liberation Organization
Cuban Cars
Additional information: Hello, I'm Carlos, I'm 22 years old, I live in Chile, I currently live alone, at the moment I am doing my thesis to become an accountant and then start working, I spend a lot of time playing video games and studying

Previous (legitimate) punishments on the server: Just a couple of mutes
Previous (legitimate) bans: N/A

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...