Rick's Application for Community Staff

Rick

Your ingame username: jerome11
Your ingame alias: Rick
Your year of birth: 2004
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Turkish
Country of residence: Turkey

How long you have been playing SAES: I have been playing since 2019 May.
Qualities you can offer: First of all I love helping players,taking care of their problems etc. I like to do such things.I am kind person,I'd never ignore the players,even for dumb questions,or rejecting them with a rude attitude for any reason.Mostly SAES Community likes me,and I think it's quite important for this such duty.I have joined some organizations,and in each of them I am experienced more.I am not doing the mistakes when I done before.I assure that I'll do my best if I achieve this goal.
Your weaknesses: Sometimes I can quick judge situations,I am trying to get over this.Also I can be angry sometimes when I do serious things.

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes

Reason for application: As I said above,I love helping players,I want to help people who needs help.I have achieved many of my goals and being CS/SAHA is also my goal.Thats why I am applying.

Server Memberships:

• Black Bullets

• Cuban Cars

• Lounge VC

• ZIP

• All Load Trucking

• San Andreas Studios