Franklin's application for Community Staff

Franklin

Your ingame username: My ingame username is franklinclint.
Your ingame alias: My ingame alias is Franklin, also known as Franks.
Your year of birth: I was born in the year 2005, therefore I am currently 15 years old.
Your gender: I am a male.

Nationality: I am Slovenian.
Country of residence: I've been living in Slovenia for my whole life.

How long you have been playing SAES: I've been playing on SAES since August 2014, I was pretty young at the time so I was playing with my brother all the time, barely knowing how to move around but as the years went by I learned more and more.
Qualities you can offer: I can offer many qualities, I am a very active person, I am online every single day for at least 8 hours, usually more, I am a fun positive person which doesn't like to fight and respects everyone's point of view, even tho I am a young age I think of myself as pretty mature when I have to be, I like to deal with new players and I think of myself as pretty good at it, I am also pretty good at solving certain problems, I tend to find a solution for everything that I set my mind to no matter how hard it is. My grammar and my English proficiency are at a high, fluent level and I think that is a good quality as well. I am trying to be a better person every day and I try my best to admit the mistakes I've done. I think of myself as pretty intelligent and a person that loves to help people when they're in need of assistance. I'm also a very hardworking person which makes me very fast at dealing with things, I also tend to work hard for the things I wish for and I don't give up when I set my mind to something, I am also a very fast learner and I can adapt to new things very quickly.