Exile's Application for SAHA

Exile

Your ingame username: captaindmer
Your ingame alias: [AA]Exile|IZC
Your year of birth: 2002
Your gender: Male

Nationality: African-American
Country of residence: United States of America

How long you have been playing SAES: I started off playing SAES when I was about 10, i'm turning 18 in a few weeks. So i'd say i've been playing SAES for roughly around 8 years.
Qualities you can offer: I can offer my activity,time,patience, and communication skills into the SAHA department. My native language is English, but I also speak a bit of Spanish as I took it for 4 years, so I can clearly communicate to people and convey my messages with little-to-no misunderstandings. I'd also say i'm obedient and a good multi-tasker, i'm able to deal with multiple situations at once without getting too overwhelmed. I'm good at GFX and video editing, and i'm also a very flexible person.
Your weaknesses: I'd say my biggest weakness is my stubbornness, in certain situations it's very hard to change my mind/feelings about a particular thing, and in the past it has effected my judgement. I'm not as stubborn as I used to be anymore, but I still usually stand my ground when it comes to specific things.
Preferred Position (CS/SAHA): SAHA

Do you have Discord Installed: Yeah, I have discord installed and I actually use it pretty frequently.