Chafloque's Application for Community Staff

Your ingame username: chulivivicus
Your ingame alias: [INKAS]Chafloque
Your year of birth: 2003
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Peruvian
Country of residence: Peru

How long you have been playing SAES: I have been playing on the server since 2015, 2016 after discovering it with some friends from school. The final count of hours looks a little irregular in relation to the date I started playing, I can justify this by arguing that I enter into periods of inactivity due to my school and pre-university studies plus other commitments that now represent a limitation to my availability time but that I can control, carry and modify with responsibility.