Legend's application for SAHA

Legend

Your ingame username: topman
Your ingame alias: Legend
Your year of birth: 1998
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Ukrainian
Country of residence: Ukraine

How long you have been playing SAES: I've been playing SAES for over 6 years.
Qualities you can offer: I'm an old SAES player, which does not make me any special one but I could offer you the following qualities: excellent gameplay knowledge, loyalty, dedication, responsibility, great activity and motivation to help a lot. I always try to help people in game and answer their questions as like "how to" or anything they ask about. I like to manage things myself and when I get down to business I do my best as I'm supposed to. I respect the hierarchy and follow the orders/tasks given by high ranked members. As for something special I could bring to the community I'd add that as we can see there are a lot of rule breakings committed by Russian people who don't really speak English much, I know their language and try to teach them act decent whenever I see someone like that.
Your weaknesses: I didn't really help people on #saes-support channel, I didn't check SAES Discord at all and was more focused on the forums or gameplay but I think it's time I started doing that so you may see my activity there soon as well.

Preferred Position (CS/SAHA): SAHA

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes, I do

Reason for application: The purpose of my going for this spot is that when you have that huge experience on the server and tried a lot, you want something else, something special. I feel like being useful is what I really want.

Server Memberships: DE, LWS, SAI, IAC, SAM, rT, RadioSA and FOX