Strong's Application for Community Staff

Strong

Your ingame username: mas3ouda
Your ingame alias: Strong
Your year of birth: 2000
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Tunisian
Country of residence: Tunisia

How long you have been playing SAES: I have been playing SAES since 2014, yet, I don't remember the exact day I joined.
Qualities you can offer: I have a couple of decent qualities I can offer, I am a tolerant and relaxed guy that accepts all the opinions whether I was with or against, I take troubles with a cold head and try to solve it without problems, I'm a resilient person that can be present for the important matters and events whether it was good or bad. Also, I have a very decent experience with leadership and I gained some great organizing abilities during this extended period. I got plenty of free time so you're gonna see me online most of the time, I'm a respectful individual and I'm trustworthy for the serious duties.
Your weaknesses: Sometimes I meet bad people that irritate my mood with the discount drama they try to spread and the weird talks they are talking so I feel offended and they get on my nerves so I'd be obligated to ignore them.

Preferred Position (CS/SAHA): Community Staff.

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes, I do.

Reason for application: I want to support the community with my strengths and decent qualities I gained along with my career, Actually, I want to move through a new and wonderful successful experience.

Server Memberships: The Company (HQ), Desert Eagles (SF & Honorary Admiral), LWS (Trusted member).

Additional information: I was inactive last summer due to an accident I had, got a serious injury and broke up my right-hand thumb, now I recovered and it seems fine and that's why I was inactive a few months back.

Previous (legitimate) punishments on the server: I didn't get any legit Adminjail, therefore, I got muted a couple of times for speaking another language in main chat.
Previous (legitimate) bans: None.