Epic's application for Community Staff

epicx.

Your ingame username: helracktor
Your ingame alias: Epic
Your year of birth: 7 June 1999
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Tunisian
Country of residence: Tunisia

How long you have been playing SAES: About ten years now.
Qualities you can offer: What I do in real life right now is pretty much similar to the task given to a Community Staff, I am a front office manager, I assist clients for a living, I have been studying communications and sociology for over three years now, so I am well trained for communicating with others, calming them down and resolving any issue they might have.
I speak up to five languages due to my work nature and I am actually in the process of learning Russian so I'll be able to speak with a variety of players with their different nationalities and languages.
I have been playing in the server for a long while, I have a fair knowledge regarding the rules, the game play

Your weaknesses: I used to be run by emotions, I trusted others without being really judgy, but I've worked on that side.

Preferred Position (CS/SAHA): CS

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes

Reason for application: SAES always meant more than a server to me, I am not being a drama queen right now, but I'll be honest, I started playing the server when I was just a kid at middle school, while playing SAES, I moved to highschool, I finished high school and went to college and now I'm on my final year on College, got a work, and looking back at it, when ever I felt low or had troubles there was always one place to run back into, and it was this server, this is why I am applying, because I know how it feels like for players here, I always help the community as much as I can, but while being a Staff, I'll have more ways to connect with the community and be there for everyone.

Server Memberships: P~B, LWS, CC, SAI