Carter

Your ingame username: choosen7
Your ingame alias: Carter
Your year of birth: 6th February 1999
Your gender: Male

Nationality: Turkish
Country of residence: Turkey

How long you have been playing SAES: I've been playing SAES:RPG since 2015
Qualities you can offer: I can say I'm honest about everything, even about things I'm wrong about. I know what the word Community Staff means. I mean, other than word meaning, The Community staff's task is to deal with new players/ players who do not comply with the rules in the game and implement a penalty procedure. I think I'm fit for this task because if you have a mandate you have to keep people equal and see everyone the same, no one is different to me. Even if this is my best friend, if he makes a mistake or breaks a rule, I'll punish him. I've been on this server for a long time and I know all the rules and I think I'm going to judge people properly and I'm going to be completely truthful. And also because I love to work, I want to say that I will do every task given to me in the best possible way, and that I can take the time to do it all the time.

Your weaknesses: I'm not a very calm person, especially to those who mess with me, but I don't get angry easily most of the time. I'm a stubborn person, and my stubbornness makes me an ambitious person. So if there's a job I do, being the best becomes a goal for me.

Preferred Position (CS/SAHA): Community Staff

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes, I have

Reason for application: I'm applying for Community Staff position because I think I can handle it. I want you to know that I have the information I need for this job, and I think I have a shot at this job.

Server Memberships: San Andreas Federal Police - San Andreas Interceptors -San Andres Medics