Lightning's Application for SAHA

Your ingame username: lightning12
Your ingame alias: Lightning
Your year of birth: 2001
Your gender: Male.

Nationality: My nationality is Russian.
Country of residence: Currently living in the State of Israel.

How long you have been playing SAES: I have been playing in SAES:RPG for over 3 years now without any massive inactivity periods.
Qualities you can offer: Well my best qualities, as far as I know, is being an honest person and being really friendly and motivated, I help to every person that is needed in that help as far as I know how to correctly help him and not bring him to the wrong "way", I also learn new stuff really quickly, obviously with that there is my small weakness because I may do stuff wrong and do mistakes but it rarely happens.
Your weaknesses: My biggest weakness is that I always interfere in political discussion most of them are when someone brings the issues between Israel and Palestine, but I always stop it at some point to not cross the line and respect others while it's happening and I was working a lot on that weakness as well as in interfering in chats that I don't need to be, also my other weakness is that I usually don't forgive people even if it's a small thing that they did to harm me, obviously I will forgive if it was done by a mistake and it can be explained.
Preferred Position (CS/SAHA): SAHA

Do you have Discord Installed: Yes I do.

Reason for application: Well the reason that I'm applying today to the SAHA position is that I have been playing SAES now for over 3 years straight and I thought to myself that its the time to move on in SAES and in the community in general and become something much bigger.

Server Memberships:
S.W.A.T. - Major.
Homeland Security - Undercover/TRU
Global Express Trucking - Chief Personnel Officer.
Cuban Cars - Mentor and Impounder.