Hell Hounds Motorcycle Club
By Andre, in Groups

• GENERAL INFORMATION
    a.Real Name: Mohamed
    b.Age: 17
    c.Nationality: Tunisian
    d.Languages you can talk: Arabic, English, French
    e.Rate your english skills: 7/10
    f.Tell us about yourself, minimum 50 words: : Hi, my name is Mohamed, I'm 17 years old, I'm a funny, friendly and a good guy, I respect everyone my hobbies are playing video games especially online video games, I'm a big fan of FPS games like Counter-Strike, I also love playing PubG and Fortnite, sometimes I play free fire too, and I love watching anime and hanging out with friends.

IN-GAME INFORMATION
    a.Ingame Name: Andre
    b.How long have you played on MTA and SAES: I started playing MTA in 5 years ago, and in SAES for 3 years
    c.What would you say your skills and strengths are?: I'm good at shooting, driving, and also Roleplaying.
    d.What is your weaknesses ; Playing with lag.
    e.What is your current G/S/C: OverdoseCrime
    f.Are you a part of any group?: The Motor Head - Black Eagle Security - The Forgotten - GEA
    g.Why should we accept you: I'm loyal and a good guy, I'm also active in both, forum and ingame I have a good creativity for RP stories and I'm sure that I will make hell hounds a better group
    h.What can you offer as: I have a really good experience in MC gangs, I was HQ in The Blood Brothers MC and I'm sure that I will help Hell hounds so much.
    j.Add a screenshot with your freeway in a spoiler.

• GENERAL INFORMATION
    a.Real Name: Martin James
    b.Age: 13
    c.Nationality: Pinoy
    d.Languages you can talk: Tagalog/English
    e.Rate your english skills: 8/10