Skerdi's application for San Andreas Housing Agency

  • Your ingame username: skerdi
    Your ingame alias: Skerdi
    Your real name: Skerdi
    Your year of birth: 2001
    Your gender: Male

    Nationality: Albanian
    Country of residence: Albania
    Language skills: My primary language is Albanian, I also know a bit of Italian language, thanks to the fact that I studied it on school, and yeah English of course.
    English Proficiency: I would say 8 on a scale of 10

    How long you have been playing: I joined SAES:RPG in 2014, back then I didn't even have an forum account, and as a new player tired to learn everything, I played for like 2 years and went inactive for 1 year and then came back in the end of 2017, and I am still active.
    Your strengths: I am active, I always try to listen to other people problems and help them. I think I am experienced and I can deal with such stuff.
    Your weaknesses: Sometimes I am not enough focused in stuff, it happens when I am doing many things at the same times but I am trying to improve and be faster when doing important things.

    Preferred Position (SAHA/CS/SAES): SAHA

    Teamspeak Installed: No
    Discord Installed: Yes
    Do you frequently get involved on Discord: Yes, a lot.

    Reason for application: I always wanted to deal with housing system and help everyone, I think I am experienced enough. SAES has offered me a lot of things from friends to experiences I will keep in mind, and now I want to help the server and players by sorting my activity to this important system.

    Unique qualities you can offer: I feel like I am experienced enough, I have been playing SAES for years, withing good and bad things that have helped me to grow. I have been an active player and I still plan to be. I have good communication skills and I am ready to communicate with anyone who needs help. I have knowledge how the system works and I am able to do work at any time.

    Server Memberships: The Outfit, Cunning Stunts, Kool Times News, Cartel El Muertos.

    Additional information: I am 17 year old and I attend high school in my city, I try to play SAES, I enjoy going out and learning new things like everyone. I always find time to play SAES everyday.

    Previous (legitimate) punishments on the server: A few mutes and adminjails when I joined the server for the first time and didn't read the rules. But after I learned all of the rules I changed and never broke them again.
    Previous (legitimate) bans: Yeah once, a misunderstanding with an admin when I raged at him, I left things to go but when I came back to say sorry and explain everything after some time he appreciated it and everything is clean now.

    Are you a muslim?: No, I am not.

  • Decent app.

    Unfortunately you have not been successful during this staff recruitment. Please try and get more involved around the server and help others a bit more.

    alt text